Deer Management

East Grampian DMG is split into five sub areas, of which three (sub areas 1, 2 and 5) have Deer Management Plans in process:

A map showing the approximate coverage of these sub areas is shown.

Click map to view full high resolution .pdf


Map courtesy Cairngorms National Park Authority.